General layout and transport


General layout is a basis of infrastructure management for each large enterprise.
It is a comprehensive engineering document which features its originality and identity having a great effect for capital costs reduction by means of expedient arrangement which in its turn will allow decreasing the occupied area, length of service line, railways and motor roads.
Soft copies of general layouts allow to obtain real-time information regarding building development, to incorporate modifications and supplements arising in the course of forecasting, designing, construction and operation.


Digital 3D general layouts elaboration of which has been started in GIPROKOKS facilitate the visualization of enterprise information significantly and increase the efficiency of its utilization not only by general layout experts but by top managers and other experts of enterprise also. System facilitates arriving at optimal management decisions both on rebuilding and new construction.
Projects of construction organization, construction schedules for complexes, comprehensive bills of scopes and materials being elaborated by Giprokoks are of great importance for customer.
One of the documentation quality components is completeness of initial data for designing, namely - topographic and geodetic bases which Giprokoks performs either using its own resources or oversees the involved specialized enterprises.

Генеральный план и транспорт


Генеральный план является основой для управления инфраструктурой любого крупного предприятия.
Это комплексный инженерный документ, отличающийся своей оригинальностью и неповторимостью;  оказывающий большое влияние на сокращение капитальных затрат за счет рациональной компоновки, которая позволит сократить площадь занимаемых земель, протяженность инженерных сетей, железных и автомобильных дорог.
Электронные генпланы  позволяют оперативно получить информацию о застройке территории, вносить изменения и дополнения, возникающие в процессе прогнозирования, проектирования, строительства и эксплуатации.


Цифровые 3D генпланы, разработка которых выполняется в ГИПРОКОКСе, позволяют значительно увеличить наглядность информации о предприятии и повысить эффективность ее использования не только специалистами по генеральному планированию, но и руководителями и другими специалистами предприятия. Система способствует принятию оптимальных управленческих решений, как по реконструкции, так и по новому строительству.
Важными для заказчика являются разрабатываемые ГИПРОКОКСом проекты организации строительства (ПОС), графики строительства комплексов, комплексные ведомости объемов работ и материалов.
Одной из составляющих качества документации является полнота исходных данных при проектировании, и в частности – топографо-геодезические основы, которые ГИПРОКОКС выполняет собственными силами или курирует разработки специализированных организаций.